Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

Wabash First Friday

November 4 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day First of the month, happening 5 times

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until December 2, 2022

Monthly street festival jam-packed with food trucks, vendors, downtown shopping and vendors. All 2022 First Friday events are sponsored by Crossroads Bank and Pettit Printing, Wabash County Museum, Beacon Credit Union and KISS 95.9 FM.

  • Friday, Feb. 4 (We ‘heart’ Downtown)

  • Friday, March 4 (Shamrock Magic)

  • Friday, April 1 (‘Hop’ into Spring)

  • Friday, May 6 (Seniors & Sidewalk Sales)

  • Friday, June 3 (Downtown Wabash pARTy)

  • Friday, July 1 (The All-American)

  • Friday, Aug. 5 (Back-to-School Bash)

  • Friday, Sept. 2 (Fiesta Friday)

  • Friday, Oct. 7 (Harvest & Hops)

  • Friday, Nov. 4 (Flannel Fest)

  • Friday, Dec. 2 (Wabash Winterland)

Details

Date:
November 4
Time:
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Downtown Wabash

Wabash, IN 46992 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
Scroll To Top